Movie Cast Airs @ 10pm (The Greek Review)

Posted 30 Sep 2010 in The Point Blank Show

Hosts: Brian Monty, Shane Monty & Don Henson with guest Jason Gordon

Get Him To The Greek Review, see trailer here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1jX17A3UHU

watch/download the movie with us in HD here:

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/12155937/GetHimtotheGreek2010.mp4

Also otc cialis will discuss banned music videos from the fake/made up artist listed in Get Him to the Greek

Ring Around My Rosie here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWAPVm3vR4M

Supertight here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CABAf6Ocrgc

Posted by Brian X
the rawest, man, myth, and legend

13 Comments

  1. dd (07 Oct 2010, 14:47)

    agreed GHTG was fucking AWESOME! “im black you cant outrun me!”

  2. Antioum (08 Oct 2010, 20:38)

    Wonderfull, do you happen to have a tweeter i can follow up? would be interested.adios

  3. PANASONICDMCFH1A (08 Oct 2010, 23:50)

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found this for him smile. So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  4. watch get him to the greek online free (11 Oct 2010, 3:50)

    Fascinating point of view you have compared to the other 1 I read earlier but hey, it is your opinion in any case. – And I’m leaning a lot more in direction of yours, lol. ;)

    Ohhh hey, I watched this movie with my wife and it wasn’t as very good as the buzz that is really going on. I almost slept in fact, hahah. If you hate me, kill me nonetheless that is my thoughts and opinions! ;)

    Honestly, what did you like best? I’d really love to know ;)

    P.S.: Sorry for poor english. I am trying…….

    P.P.S.:: I cant load your blogpost properly on ie but ok on my g chrome.. Any reason y? Hmm..

  5. R&B (12 Oct 2010, 15:30)

    Baller status nickas!

  6. Rap King (12 Oct 2010, 15:30)

    Tight work son keep em coming, me and the boys listen every week in the barraks

  7. Pasquale Esposto (29 Oct 2010, 12:13)

    that kid wanting to bunny hop off the? store bench got fuuuccckkkeed upwards

  8. Daniel Pardee (02 Nov 2010, 13:10)

    lol!!!It’s funny!!!hahahahahaha!!!:P: N

  9. Classie Shinsky (03 Nov 2010, 9:21)

    i laughed and so hard i started crying as well as the part the place that the man played into? the particular beam had been funny

  10. Travis Kemmerlin (03 Nov 2010, 9:42)

    hahahaha oh yea my gosh i love jib jab xD

  11. Afton Meakin (03 Nov 2010, 15:51)

    hahahahahahahahaha!!!looooooooooooooooooooool…nice position!!!The best way did you are doing that???Lol one among my pals did that for me, this sis, and parents. Strange o. o

  12. Ruffner@yahoo.com (08 Nov 2010, 8:57)

    hahaha that was funny, but this is funnier

  13. Lane Ramaswamy (08 Nov 2010, 13:27)

    Haha that they look crazy